Welcome to jillsgoodlife!

This blog is where you are going to be able to get to know me and my family a little better. I have a crazy busy life but it is a good life. I am a working mom who is married with 4 kids! On this blog I want to share the things that make me happy. Family, Photography, Time with Kids, and yes a little me time. We are tremendously blessed as a family. Our life has not been easy. We have been through a lot and are appreciative of all that is good. Sometimes we have to look for it, but it is always there.

Leave a Reply

